worms

uhhh hi guys?

is this thing working lol

Matt

It does seem to be working, yeah.

xXGhostYvonneXx

WIS!! I can't believe you actually made that account, omg. So great to see you on this platform!

worms

yeah im here

dont know what im doing but thats ok

xXGhostYvonneXx

If you need anything, I'd be glad to help! I've been here the longest, so I think I know the most.

Matt

I've analyzed the code, so actually? I think I might know the most, on a level of how things actually work. I'm not good with words, though.

Besides, I may need to leave soon. Extracurricular activities and such. Oof.

xXGhostYvonneXx

Aww...

worms

hm

well seeya matt

xXGhostYvonneXx

Hey, come to think of it, though...

Matt, what are your extracurricular activities?

Matt has left the Evielog.
xXGhostYvonneXx

Wow, how helpful.

worms

bye bye

xXGhostYvonneXx

So, Wis. It's just you and I now, huh?

Just two besties on an Evielog together.

worms

mhm

xXGhostYvonneXx

Hahaha...how neat.

...um.

There's something I've been meaning to tell you, actually...

tyfuckers13 has joined the Evielog.
tyfuckers13

sup fuckers

xXGhostYvonneXx

God Fucking Damn It

I mean. Darn it.

worms

hi tyler

i joined eviechat

tyfuckers13

i see i see

took you long enough wisteria. lmao

xXGhostYvonneXx

Ty, you joined four months ago. This site has been out for three years.

tyfuckers13

yeah yeah blah blah three years and four months are basically the same thing

anyways

^^^ the gif i post when i need to say "idgaf" or something

worms

whoa the kitty

those shades. where can i get a pair?

tyfuckers13

from my ass

xXGhostYvonneXx

Ty.

Every time you post that gif, it makes me feel like I'm in a mental asylum.

tyfuckers13

whaaaat why

what did he ever do to you

xXGhostYvonneXx

Nothing, until you started posting it literally every day.

worms

guysss

can we please get along

please?

for just a little bit even

xXGhostYvonneXx

Okay, okay. I'll change the subject for you xD

Have I told you about Never yet?

tyfuckers13

you mean that one 6 year old

worms

no you havent

xXGhostYvonneXx

Ty, I would tell you to shut up but I'm trying to be nice here for Wis.

And Wis? Well, I think now's a good time to tell you about them!

ghost.net/thread/14673/siting

worms

reading it

that kid sounds cute

have you talked tothem recently?

xXGhostYvonneXx

No, that's actually why I decided to bring them up.

I haven't talked to them in YEARS. Tried to recently, but they haven't been online on Ghostnet in ages. I've just been wondering how they are, y'know?

They claimed to see ghosts, but they were pretty young, so they proooobably just had a big imagination?

But then there was this huge gap in their online activity, and when they came back they said they got "tested on," so now I'm wondering if, you know...

tyfuckers13

yeah yeah

the kid was schizophrenic

obviously.

xXGhostYvonneXx

Ty, don't be insensitive about it!!

I'm serious, it makes me worried for them.

worms

oh no

thats not good

xXGhostYvonneXx

I've been looking basically everywhere for them. Twitter, Tumblr, other message boards...but when all I have is a username that's literally just "never," it's kind of hard to narrow anything down!

So I've been trying my best here. If anyone can help, that'd be appreciated.

tyfuckers13

hmm

matts crazy good at tracking shit

nerd ass

he could find a saint in a sea of dickheads

worms

yeah matt might help

tyfuckers13

but also

hes always out doing his "extracurricular activities"

which is code for nerd shit btw

so maybe not

xXGhostYvonneXx

Damn.

tyfuckers13

then again though

xXGhostYvonneXx

TY.

tyfuckers13

what

xXGhostYvonneXx

Shut UP.

worms

eek

tyfuckers13

xXGhostYvonneXx

FUCK.