GHOSTNET

Home | Help | Search

Grackleposting: Forum discussion for the Grackle, the vengeful spirit of a tortured bird that is extremely misanthropic. Please keep all discussion of the Grackle here as to not clog the other threads. (Note: Yes, people talk so much about this dead bird that we had to make an entire board for it. Why did this specific ghost have to become a meme? I don’t get paid enough for my programming and moderation on here and I fucking hate having to delete off-topic posts about this fucker please for the love of godsaveme

From: never, 6 years ago

Message: Guys i had a siting of the grakle!!!!!!!!!! i got hungrey in the midle of the nite and so i went i dident wanna tell my momy and dady i was gonna.go get some leftovurs from diner and mikerwave them. So i tip towd to the kichen and it was reely dark becuse i dident wanna turn on the lits to if in case i make my parets wake up so i went up wakd in the kichen and then the GRAKLE OPEND THE CUBERD ANDCAWD AT ME!!!!!!! im sereus it scard me so bad i pead in my pajamas and had to get my momy to cleennthem by puting them in the washing mashene. My momy dosent beleve me but she thinks i jsut saw a shado but i now i saw the grakle becuse he was berd shapd

From: FridgeTheorist, 6 years ago

Message: Whoa kid, you sound pretty young. Are you sure that you saw the Grackle?

From: never, 6 years ago

Message: Uh huh i did i now wat i saw!!!!!!! I can see gosts ive seen a lots of gosts but no one beleves me wen i say guys theres a gost they just think im crazey and it makse me mad and sad

From: Theobsidiankey, 6 years ago

Message: Aww, wholesome forum post moment. Don’t see anything on here like this nowadays, stuff like this should really be posted more. Hope you can get the Grackle out of your house, kid.

From: xXGhostYvonneXx, 6 years ago

Message: Wow lmao xD Nice first post Never! Have fun here, but be careful. Stuff on here can be scary for young kids like you 0_o

From: never, 6 years ago

Message: ok guys UPDATE!!!!!!! So my granny came ovur she can see gosts like i can so she said went in the kichen and said dont look never this is gona be scarey so!!!!!!!!!!! i closd my eyes and put my hands on my eyes and wen she toldme to open them the grakle was out of the cuberd and she said i throo him out of the windo so he cant come back and i was only a litle scard to go in the kichen. but then at nite my dady opend the windo and said its becuse its so hot in the house so he wantd to make it cool it down but then i said no dady what if the grakle comes back so he said the grakle isnt reel but HE IS!!!!! So now im scard the grakle is gonna come fly in the windo wen im sleeping and go in my room and go on my bed wen im sleeping and peck my skin of till im just bones

From: spoonman, 6 years ago

Message: all hail the grackle

From: xXGhostYvonneXx (replying to never), 6 years ago

Message: Don’t worry Never! I promise the Grackle isn’t gonna come back :3

From: never (replying to xXGhostYvonneXx), 6 years ago

Message: Do you wana be frends with me

From: xXGhostYvonneXx (replying to never), 6 years ago

Message: Sure!

From: never (replying to xXGhostYvonneXx), 6 years ago

Message: YAy